Measurement and Conversion Table

11 Sep

I’m always using the measurement and conversion table that I have taped inside my kitchen cabinet.   I use it whenever I want to change the serving size of a recipe or when I’m working on a new herbal concoction. 

The other day when I was converting a chocolate cake recipe for my Turtle Cupcakes, I noticed that the paper was looking kind of shabby.

I decided to redo it on my computer and then laminate it so it would hold up better.

 

I made the new table a little larger, covered it with some clear contact (shelving) paper, and stuck it to the cabinet with double stick tape.   There.   That looks much better. 

Feel free to click: Measurement and Conversion Table to print one for yourself...it really comes in handy.

 

2 Responses to “Measurement and Conversion Table”

  1. mydearbakes September 14, 2012 at 9:32 AM #

    Thanks for sharing! =)

    • pegeads September 14, 2012 at 4:26 PM #

      You are very welcome!

Leave a Reply

