My Holiday Giveaway!

1 Nov

Holiday Scented Air Fresheners

I just finished making these mini holiday scented air fresheners, and thought I would make a few extra ones to give away here on my blog to start off the holiday season!  They are made with 100% pure essential oils, and they smell so good!  

I will be giving away four (4) sets, one each week!  

Each set consists of three (3) 1 ounce bottles, in these wonder, holiday scents:

Pomander Air Freshener

Pomander
A sweet and warming scent that brings to mind the natural fragrance of whole sweet oranges studded with spicy whole cloves. I have to say this one’s my favorite!

Oh Christmas Tree Air Freshener

Oh, Christmas Tree
Smells like freshly cut pine trees.  It’s sure to put you and your family in the Christmas spirit!

Candy Cane Air Freshener

Candy Cane
A pepperminty scent that’s clean and uplifting.  It’s perfect for eliminating odors and as a mood booster. 

To enter, send a comment ON THIS POST of the holiday scent you would like to try the most. 

The 4 winners will be chosen on November 10th, November 17th, November 24th and December 1st,  and notified by email.

This giveaway is open to residence of the United States. 

Make sure to share this post with family and friends! 

Good Luck and HAPPY HOLIDAYS!

12 Responses to “My Holiday Giveaway!”

  1. Marybeth November 1, 2013 at 7:30 AM #

    I would love to try the Fresh Cut Pine. We went to an artificial tree a few years ago due to the dogs and the cat and I miss the smell of a Christmas tree! By the way; I love your blog and all your crafts. I’m going to try making slippers this weekend!

    • pegeads November 1, 2013 at 7:33 AM #

      Well, thank you so much. I’d love to see a pic of your slippers when you get them done. Yea, we stopped getting real Christmas trees a long time ago. They just took too much work, but smelled great.

  2. Pillows A-La-Mode November 1, 2013 at 10:25 AM #

    They all sound lovely . . . but the Pomander intrigues me! :)

  3. Amy Orvin November 3, 2013 at 9:10 PM #

    I’d most like to try the Oh, Christmas Tree!
    Thank you.
    2dogs5catscrew@att.net

  4. Peggy Hazelwood (@bigscarlett) November 9, 2013 at 1:29 AM #

    Thanks so much for this giveaway. I’ve added a link to my Squidoo article Craft Giveaways!

  5. Peggy Hazelwood (@bigscarlett) November 9, 2013 at 3:23 AM #

    BTW, the Christmas tree scent sounds wonderful!

  6. katyhancock November 11, 2013 at 10:26 AM #

    I live for the smell of peppermint and I would absolutely love to try the Candy Cane scent :)

  7. Marybeth November 15, 2013 at 3:12 PM #

    I received my big win in the mail today and the minute I opened the box I could smell all kinds of delicious! Ladies, these smell so good that you want to drink them (especially the pomander). Seriously, you could make an adult beverage out of that smell. Thanks so much again for my first time winning anything- I’m going to go and spray my entire house!

    • pegeads November 15, 2013 at 4:04 PM #

      Thanks Marybeth! So glad you like them!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. 1st Holiday Giveaway Winner Is… | pegsgottado - November 11, 2013

    […] first of four winners in my 2013 Holiday Giveaway is Marybeth from Chazy, New […]

  2. My 3rd Holiday Giveaway Winner! | pegsgottado - November 28, 2013

    […] to Kathy from College Park, MO!  She’s the 3rd winner of my Holiday Giveaway.  The last drawing will be Sunday, December 1st, so enter to […]

Leave a Reply

