1st Holiday Giveaway Winner Is…

11 Nov

Holiday Scented Air Fresheners

The first of four winners in my 2013 Holiday Giveaway is Marybeth from Chazy, New York!

Congratulations Marybeth and I hope you enjoy your holiday scented air fresheners!

2 Responses to “1st Holiday Giveaway Winner Is…”

  1. Marybeth November 15, 2013 at 3:16 PM #

    I received them today!!! They arrived so fast; I was so excited when I saw them in the post. The packaging is so darn cute. I have to say that I was looking forward to the Christmas tree one the most but the pomander is simply scrumptious! Thanks again for the wonderful scents. It’s the first time I have ever won anything and I couldn’t be happier!

    • pegeads November 15, 2013 at 4:05 PM #

      Thanks…I like the pomander the best too. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

