Digital Paper Packs GIVEAWAY!

1 Jul

This is the second of my TWO Giveaways in July!

If you enjoy scrap booking or paper crafting like I do, you’re going to love this giveaway!

 

The first time I bought and tried digital papers (from Jessie at Twenty9Designs.etsy.com) was to make my Plastic Card Protectors and Business Card Holder. I was pleasantly surprised how easy they were to download and how well they printed out.

When I told Jessie I used her papers on my blog, she said she would love to give me some of her digital paper packs for a giveaway to my readers! Needless to say, I said YES!

 

This giveaway isn’t for just a few paper packs. Jessie is graciously giving one lucky winner over 60 of her digital paper packs, valued at $275 – $300! Now that’s a lot of paper! There’s so many popular themes and designs, you won’t know which ones to try first!

 

Here’s a sneak peek of some of the digital paper packs included in this giveaway:

digital paper packs giveaway sample 1ABCs, Toy Story Inspired, Frozen Inspired and Pokemon Inspired

digital paper packs giveaway sample 2Dog Prints, Paw Patrol Inspired, Tinkerbell Inspired and Thomas The Train Inspired

 

To enter, simply type: “pick me!” in the comments below. The email of the lucky winner will be sent to Jessie who will send them their prize.

 

Entries must be received by July 31, 2014, and the winner will be announced here on pegsgottado shortly afterward.

 

Also, to give you some crafty ideas how you can use them, I’ll be posting a series of craft projects using Twenty9Designs digital papers. So make sure you come back to check them out… or sign up to automatically receive my posts when they’re published.

 

Good Luck, and make sure you tell all your crafty friends!

 

13 Responses to “Digital Paper Packs GIVEAWAY!”

  1. Lisa Smart July 1, 2014 at 11:14 AM #

    pick me!

  2. Meredith McGill July 1, 2014 at 3:27 PM #

    pick me!

  3. Bonnie Cordes July 2, 2014 at 7:13 AM #

    pick me!!!

  4. Lisa Breece July 6, 2014 at 12:08 PM #

    pick me!

  5. B July 10, 2014 at 8:14 PM #

    Pick me

  6. Neesha cards July 13, 2014 at 2:17 PM #

    Pick Me!

  7. Amanda Price July 15, 2014 at 4:58 AM #

    pick me!

  8. Laura P. July 28, 2014 at 10:42 AM #

    Pick me please!

  9. prettypolymath July 31, 2014 at 11:56 PM #

    PICK ME!! :-)

  10. Sarah E. Brooks November 6, 2015 at 1:13 PM #

    Please pick me

    • pegeads November 6, 2015 at 2:39 PM #

      Sarah, sorry but this giveaway is over.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Enter to win Over 60 Digital Paper Packs! – ends 07/31/14 | Blog Giveaway Directory - July 9, 2014

    […] Enter Here: http://www.pegsgottado.wordpress.com/2014/07/01/digital-paper-packs-giveaway/ […]

  2. Purse Shaped Favor and Gift Box | Crafty Me! - July 28, 2014

    […] another craft project I want to share with you using some of the digital paper I’m giving away here! The deadline to enter is July 31, […]

Leave a Reply

