Caden’s Triceratops Costume Pattern and Instructions

7 Oct

Cadens Triceratops Costume SIDE VIEWI’ve had several people ask me if I had the pattern for this costume.  I created the PDF file below to help those who wish to make it.  It’s been over a year and I constructed it as I went along.  I tried my best to recall every step, but I highly suggest you make a test one first.   Hope this helps and I would LOVE to see everyone’s finished costume!

Triceratops Costume Pattern and Instructions

GOOD LUCK!

Now I’ve got to get back to making this years Halloween costumes for the grandkids…show you them when they’re done!

 

5 Responses to “Caden’s Triceratops Costume Pattern and Instructions”

  1. Becca October 7, 2014 at 3:51 PM #

    Yes!!!!! You are awesome! Thank you x a million. Attempting this for this year :)

    • pegeads October 7, 2014 at 3:56 PM #

      Your so welcome, and good luck:) I’d love to see it when you’re done!

  2. Becca October 16, 2014 at 10:20 PM #

    I did it! I want to show you a picture but I don’t know how, if you email me I’ll send it to you! Thank you again :)

  3. DIY Crush Patterns (@DIYcrushpattern) October 29, 2016 at 8:35 PM #

    I would love to publish this adorable DIY but can’t find any size info anywhere. Could you please tell me what size this would fit? support @ diy-crush . com

    • pegeads October 29, 2016 at 9:14 PM #

      Hi. He wore a size 2T sweatsuit if that helps. The mask was stitched to the hood. Hope this helps and thank you for your interest.

Leave a Reply

